Product Idea |

Fire Emblem Awakening: The Threat Of Silence


Last Updated . Click "Updates" above to see the latest.

This set is the Fire emblem awakening, Paralogue 17: The Threat of Silence. This set will include six minifigures. The minifigures will include: Chrom, Frederick, Kellam, Lady Tiki, and two risen. So in this "paralouge" of the game, You have to guard Lady Tiki from the Risen. These characters are very few of the many characters of Fire Emblem Awakening, instead of these characters other characters could include Lissa, Emmeryn, Sumia, Lon'qu, Stahl, Sully, Miriel, Vaike, Ricken, Maribelle,and Basilio.

If you are not familiar with Fire emblem awakening here is the story:

The world is ruled by the Divine Dragon Naga, with a fondness for humans,
and the Fell Dragon, Grima, destroyer of humans.
Prince Chrom of the Halidom of Ylisse and the Shepherds, his personal militia, find you collapsed without memory. They help you to your feet, so you join them on their journey.
The Risen, undead soldiers of unknown origin are plaguing the land. A mysterious warrior wields a second treasured Falchion, which should not even exist.
The neighboring theocracy of Plegia is populated by followers of the wicked dragon.
Are these troubling events connected somehow?
As you fight alongside Chrom and his Shepherds, you are pulled into a
major conflict that will change the world forever.

Opens in a new window