Product Idea |

Inside Out BrickHeadz

Hi Everyone,

Have you ever found that you get stuck with telling people how you are feeling? Sometimes you want to let someone know that you're sad, angry, happy, scared, or disgusted, but the words can't come out!

Here I present to you the characters from Inside Out in BrickHeadz form. Joy, Sadness, Fear, Anger, and Disgust are here to aid people when they can't physically communicate what's wrong.

Joy: Do You Ever Look At Someone And Wonder...

I was inspired to create this set because I am in contact with children who find themselves communicating through the use of color. I thought it would be a good idea to link the characters in LEGO form, so people of any age could use them to communicate.

This set includes the characters of Joy, Sadness, Fear, Anger, and Disgust.
Piece Count: 146.

I hope you like this model and help me with your support. I would love to be able to help people to communicate by using these characters. Thank you so much for checking this out. I appreciate it.

Opens in a new window